Find a Corel Partner Near You

Search our Corel partner database for India by region.

Select a Region

Name of Company Region Address Contact Person Tel / Fax Email
Aarya Infotech Kolhapur 1882 Shubham Plaza 9th lane bus Route Rajarampuri, Kolhapur. Maharashtra Mr. Madan Chavan 9370283396 madan@aaryatech.in
Appsysm Technologies Aurangabad Shop No 9, Shivgaya Complex, Chatrapati Nagar, Behind Reliance Mall, Aurangabad – 431009, Maharashtra Mr. Sudesh Lute 9545509477 sudesh@appsysm.com
ARK Infosolutions Pvt Ltd All India 6, 7, 12 & 13, Janki Centre, Off Veera Desai Road, Andheri (West) Mumbai 400 053, Maharashtra Jayesh Patel 7875551996 jayesh.patel@arkinfo.co.in
Alliance Communication Bhopal Flat No. M-6 Block No. 5, II Floor Chittod Complex, Zone-I M.P. Nagar, Bhopal (M.P.) - 462011 Mr. Yogesh Soni 9893048625,
9300968566
alliancecommunication23@gmail.com
soniyogesh10@rediffmail.com
Arihant Infoware (P) Ltd. Surat 4 Matru Ashish Apt. Opp Nisha Apt-1, Near Tinbatii, Kaji’s Maidan Gopipura, Surat – 395001 (Gujarat) Mr. Harshit Shah
Mr. Malhar Shah
+91-9227445597
+91-261-2597331 -32-33
harshit@arihantinfoware.com
malhar@arihantinfoware.com
Bluechip Corporation Rajkot Pelican, 2nd Floor, Nr. Kishanpara Chowk, Opp. Divyabhasker Press Office, Rajkot 360 001 Mr. Malay Mehta 9898140900,
2812471707
malay@bluechipcorporation.co.in
CAD Solutions Jaipur 78, Prithvi Nagar, Naya Kheda, Vidhyadhar Nagar, Jaipur 302023 Mr. Ashutosh Badaya 9829322006,
9828360206
ashu@cadsolutions.co.in
Cadtrans Infotech Pvt Ltd Kolkata 18D, Dr. Suresh Chandra Banerjee Road, Kolkata 700010 Samita Maitra
Tapash Sen
03323720582,
Samita Maitra: 9433046302,
Tapash Sen: 9674111842
samita@cadtrans.net
tapash.sen@cadtrans.net
Corel Elements Pune 431 Shaniwar Peth, opp. Sheniwar Peth Police Station, Pune 411003 Anand Dixit 9822840887 corelelements@gmail.com
Corel Insight Mumbai 103, Saket Apt, Sagar Complex, Saibaba Nagar, Near J. B. Khot School, Borivali (West), Mumbai 400 092 Pratik Shah 9820389899 sales@corelinsight.com
Dolphin Computers Delhi 1101, Kirti Shikhar, 11 Distt. Centre Janakpuri New Delhi 110058 Rajeev Malhotra 01141589676,
011458977,
9810020379
rajeev@dolphincomputer.co.in
Dolphin Soft’s Rest of Karnataka (ROK) V.V Nayak Compound, Hindu High School Road, Karwar - 581 301, Karnataka Mr. Mohammed Akbar Shaikh 7353485515 mashaikh@dolphinsofts.com
Fuzen Solutions Ahmedabad A-42, 3rd Floor, Capital Commercial Center, Nehru Bridge Corner, Nr.Sanyash Ashram, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad 380009 Mr. Altaf Shaikh 9898020378 info@fuzensolution.com
iAnimate Inc Chandigarh SCO 85, 2nd level, Sector 38C, Chandigarh Jorawer Singh 09888888848 joe@ianimate.in
iAnimate Inc Delhi RZ-733 Level 1, Gali no 22, Tughalkabad Extn, Delhi - 110 019 Parul 9888 988847 parul@ianimate.in
Infobeats Raipur 703 Behind Sriram Febricator Opp. Darri Talab Vijay Nagar Bhanpuri Raipur (C.G.) Mr. Shankar Roy 9074655183,
07714022830
Mail@infobeats.com
Intcom Systems Mumbai 20, Ground Floor, Rajasthan Technical Centre Patanwala Estate, Near Shreyas Theatre, L.B.S Marg, Ghatkopar (West), Mumbai 400086 Mr. Mahendra Patil 02267701485,
02267701486
mahendra@intcomsystems.com
Intercad systems Pvt Ltd Cochin 7th Floor, Alpha Plaza, KP Vallon Road, Kadavanthra, Cochin 682020 Cinu 9847032588 cinu@intercadsys.com
ITCG Solutions Pvt Ltd Baroda 204, Anand Complex, Jetalpur Rd, Alkapuri, Baroda 390007 Nilesh Kuvadia 02652359804,
02652310258,
9825041100
nilesh@itcgindia.com
Jei Infomedia Chennai 6, Green Peace Apartments, 86th street, 18th Avenue, Ashok Nagar, Chennai 83 Bala 9600041519 bala@jeiinfomedia.com
LDS Infotech Pvt Ltd Mumbai 707, Sahar Windfall, Sahar Plaza Complex, Andheri-Kurla Road, J.B. Nagar Andheri (East), Mumbai 400059 Mr. Kapil 09821894422 kapil.s@ldsinfotech.com
LOKESH TECHNOLGEIS Pradesh State #28-10-20, PADMAJA GRAPHICS UPSTAIRS, MASJID St, ELURE ROAD, GOVERNOR PET VIJAYAWADA, 520002 (Andhra Pradesh State) Mr. Lokesh Mobile:09014634327
Land: 0886 -2432327
Services@lokeshtech.in
Massif Marketing Mumbai 16 / 17 Vidyarthi Bhavan, 2nd Floor, Tribhuvan Road, Grant Road (E), Mumbai – 400004 Nilesh Gandhi 022- 66371757 / 58 / 59 /
9869100376
nilesh@massif.co.in
MAVEN TECHSOL GLOBAL PRIVATE LIMITED Hyderabad F6, Priya Apartments, 6-1-132/48/A/1 Padmarao Nagar, Hyderabad - 500 025 Mr. Shashi Kotte Mobile No: 9618181202
Land Line No:040-65127799
shashi@mavents.in
Minitek Systems (I) Pvt Ltd Nashik First Floor, Pingale Complex, Ghankar Lane, Raviwar Peth, Nashik 422 001, Maharashtra Mr. Dhananjay Handge 9370696711,
0253-3912515
dhananjay@miniteksystems.com
Neural Networks Cochin 37/1444, Emmanuel Road, Off. Kaloor - Kadavanthra Road, Kadavanthra Kochi 682017 Manoj.p.Joseph 9856049732 sales@neuralbiz.com
Orange CAD Academy Nagpur S-4, Shrinarayan Complex, 49, Central Bazar Road, Bajaj Nagar, Nagpur Anita Pande 09373101624 anita.pande@orangecad.co.in
Power Centre Pvt. Ltd. Telangana State 98 Tower Street, Kiranmala complex,
2nd Floor, S.D.Road, Secunderabad-500003
Telangana State
Mr. Sreedhar D Mob:-+91 9849025965/
+91 9849405837
Tel:- +91 (0)40-66484363
sreedhard@powercen.com/sreedhard@live.in
Professional Technologies Coimbatore 2/380, Murugan Nagar, Malumichampatti, Coimbatore 641021 R. Valaiyananthavadivel 9865647734 info@prof-tech.in
Proton Solutions Bangalore No. 729, 72nd Cross, Near Thanthi Office, Rajajinagar 5th Block, Bangalore - 560010 Siddarth Balaji 9986347000,
9986611166
protonsolutions1@gmail.com
info@protonsolutions.in
www.protonsolutions.in
Qsol Softwares Pvt. Ltd. Indore 109, Sapphire Twins Opp. C21 Mall A.B. Road, Indore 452010 Mukesh Songirkar 07314203099,
7879833999
info@qsolsoft.com
mukesh@qsolsoft.com
Setu technologies Mumbai B-705, Ekta Building, Ashish Complex Bulding No. 10 CHS Ltd, CSC Road No 4, Dahisar (East), Mumbai 400068 Bhupesh Chheda 9967640725 bhupesh@setutech.com
SoftCell Technologies Ltd Mumbai 301, Prabhadevi Industrial Estate, 408, Veer Savarkar Marg. Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025 Mr. Yogesh, Mr. Vikrant & Ms. Vandana 2266006761 takkara@softcell.in
Surya Computers Baroda 29 Shanti Chambers, Nr. Geeta MandirSchool, Pratapnagar Road, Vadodara 390004 Jaydeep Purohit 9825039288,
9726279222
jay2001_surya@yahoo.com
TM Systems Pvt Ltd Ahmedabad 804 Aditya Building, Nr. Mithakhali Six Roads, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad 380 006 Binit Shah 9825018070 binit@tmspl.com
Vignesh Infotech Bangalore 1181A, 11th A Cross, West of Chord Rd, 2nd Stage, Mahalakshmipuram Extension, Bangalore 086 Sudhakar 9845202838 vigneshinfotech@vsnl.net
Yog Services Ponda Office: Shop No.52, Ground Floor,
Ponda Commerce Centre, Tisk, Ponda
–Goa.403401
Mr. Yogesh Sawant 0832-2319319/
9423056005
yoge_100@yahoo.com