CorelDRAW Technical Suite Webinars

October 2015

LIVE WEBINAR! ATA iSpec 2200 and S1000D technical illustration with the power of Leonardo3 for CorelDRAW Technical Suite

Join us for a free webinar and discover how the new Leonardo3 and CorelDRAW Technical Suite X7 with Lattice3D Studio CAD Corel Edition form a complete and easy-to-use suite of applications to help technical communicators with automated processes for transforming 3D CAD to high-quality, standard-compliant illustrations.

Date: Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Time: 10:00 – 10:45 AM EDT (3:00 – 3:45 PM BST)

Register Now


Date: Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Time: 10:00 - 10:45 AM PDT (1:00 – 1:45 PM EDT) (6:00 – 6:45 PM BST)

Register Now





Recorded Sessions

Introducing CorelDRAW Technical Suite X7

Watch this session to discover how you can author technical publications with major impact using CorelDRAW Technical Suite X7 and Lattice3D Studio Corel Edition.