CorelDRAW for
Marketing and Design

Tuesday, December 15th 2020
Presenters : Jo Levens and Mo Jogie
13.00 GMT, 14.00 CET, 8.00 EST

Upscale your image and brand identity with CorelDRAW Graphics Suite

From creative professionals working in advertising and publishing, to small businesses producing in-house marketing materials, CorelDRAW Graphics Suite has the tools to create everything from stand-out brand identity assets to alluring sales tools marketing and sales collateral.

Register for the free webinar and learn how to:

  • Refresh your Corporate image using seasonal branding concepts
  • Upscale your identity and messaging
  • Use Colour Harmonies to quickly translate concepts into new colour palettes
  • Create reliable, high-quality print and production-ready designs
  • Find inspiration from our free content library

Register Now to reserve your place for this FREE learning experience.

Don’t have time? Register anyhow and we’ll send you the recording automatically so you can watch it at a time that's convenient to you.