CDGS 2021 for Marketing:
Branding and Advertising

Tuesday, June 15th 2021 
Presenters: Jo Levens and Mo Jogie
13:00 BST 14:00 CEST 8:00 EDT

Bringing a brand to life or rebranding a company to reposition its place in the market is a continual evolution. One that's influenced by Corporate strategy, design trends, and not least your Customer. A design team needs to rely on a graphic solution that will deliver the right brand message to help meet these goals.

In this session we'll show you how CorelDRAW Graphics Suite can be an instrumental tool to help define a Corporate identity, showing you practical examples on Logo, Typography, colour codes and design expressions which align to a Brand and Marketing Strategy.

Join us as we will take you through:

  • How the right tools can help you design and create, jaw-dropping digital illustrations, brand identity assets, alluring marketing materials and more.
  • Fast and flexible options that enable brands to adapt dynamically to change.
  • Integrate the reality of digital change into design.
  • Collaboration options that allow you to expedite the reviews process with clients internal stakeholders to deliver projects on time.

Join us and win! One copy of CorelDRAW Graphics Suite 2021 will be given to one lucky attendee.