Find a Corel Partner Near You

Search our Corel partner database for India by region.



Name of Company Region Address Contact Person Tel / Fax Email
Alliance Communication Bhopal Flat No. M-6 Block No. 5, II Floor Chittod Complex, Zone-I M.P. Nagar, Bhopal (M.P.) - 462011 Mr. Yogesh Soni 9893048625,
8770898990,
8770898994
alliancecommunication23@gmail.com
soniyogesh10@rediffmail.com
Appsysm Technologies Aurangabad Shop No 9, Shivgaya Complex, Chatrapati Nagar, Behind Reliance Mall, Aurangabad – 431009, Maharashtra Mr. Sudesh Lute 9545509477 sudesh@appsysm.com
ARK Infosolutions Pvt Ltd All India 6, 7, 12 & 13, Janki Centre, Off Veera Desai Road, Andheri (West) Mumbai 400 053, Maharashtra Jayesh Patel 7875551996 jayesh.patel@arkinfo.in
Asset Infotech Limited Dehradun FF #93 Subhash Road, Near Gurunanak Wedding Point, Dehradun, Uttarakhand Dr. Piyush Mittal 9412052104,
8938800051
piyush@asset.net.in
Bluechip Infocorp Pvt. Ltd. Rajkot Pelican, 2nd Floor, Nr. Kishanpara Chowk, Opp. Divya bhasker Press Office, Rajkot-360 001 Mr. Malay Mehta
Mr. Gautam Parekh
9898140900,
7227977177,
0281-2471707
malay@bluechipinfocorp.com
gautam@bluechipinfocorp.com
CAD Solutions Jaipur 78, Prithvi Nagar, Naya Kheda, Vidhyadhar Nagar, Jaipur 302023 Mr. Ashutosh Badaya 9829322006,
9828360206
ashu@cadsolutions.co.in
Cadtrans Infotech Pvt Ltd Kolkata 18D, Dr. Suresh Chandra Banerjee Road, Kolkata 700010 Samita Maitra
Tapash Sen
03323720582,
Samita Maitra: 9433046302,
Tapash Sen: 9674111842
samita@cadtrans.net
tapash.sen@cadtrans.net
City Computer Resources GOA 1st Floor,Suyash Complex, S.V.Road,Panjim, Goa – 403001 Mangesh Shenvi 9822983489,
0832-2426796
mangeshshenvi@ccrgoa.com
Corel Elements Pune B-01 Lotus Court, S # 120, Plot # 15, Modern Colony, Kothrud, Pune 411038. Anand Dixit 9822840887 anand@corelelements.net
Corel Insight Mumbai 103, Saket Apt, Sagar Complex, Saibaba Nagar, Near J. B. Khot School, Borivali (West), Mumbai 400 092 Pratik Shah 8928879722 sales@corelinsight.com
Credible technology Bangalore 479/A, 3rd Floor . 9th Cross , Jayanagar 1st Block Near Madhavan Park Bangalore -560011 Imthiaz 9538577199 sales@credibletech.in
C-Tech Solutions Bhubeneshwar Plot - 90, Saheed Nagar, Infront of BSNL Office, Near Banibihar RLY Station, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, 751007 Mr.Malay Pattnaik 8984045121,
8908500000
ctechbbsr@gmail.com
Dolphin Computers Delhi 1209, ITL Tower,B-8,Netaji Subhash Place Pitam Pura, New Delhi- 110034 Rajeev Malhotra 9810020379,
+91 93193 00159,
+91 93195 16938,
+91 81308 87006
rajeev@dolphincomputer.co.in
Elite Computer Udaipur Shop No. - 41, First Floor,Indraprasth Complex,Shastricircle Delhigate road,UDAIPUR-313001 Rajasthan (India) Mr. Arun Lahouti 9414167048,
2942425267
lahoti.arun@gmail.com
Fuzen Solutions Ahmedabad D-907, Titanium Business Centre, Anandnagar Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad - 380015 Mr. Altaf Shaikh 9898020378 info@fuzensolution.com
Inntech Software Solutions Hyderabad Nallakunta, ShankerMutt, Hyderabad -44 Srikanth Reddy 9849019328,
9392696549
corel.hyd@gmail.com
Jei Infomedia Chennai kamal manzil,padikkalpadam,pudunagaram,(po) palakkad, kerala-678503 Mr. Bala/Mr. Ashad 9384841539,
9600041519
sales@jeiinfomedia.com
rotn@jeiinfomedia.com
LOKESH TECHNOLGEIS Pradesh State #28-10-20, PADMAJA GRAPHICS UPSTAIRS, MASJID St, ELURE ROAD, GOVERNOR PET VIJAYAWADA, 520002 (Andhra Pradesh State) Mr. Lokesh Mobile:09014634327
Land: 0886 -2432327
Services@lokeshtech.in
Minitek Systems (I) Pvt Ltd Nashik First Floor, Pingale Complex, Ghankar Lane, Raviwar Peth, Nashik 422 001, Maharashtra Mr. Dhananjay Handge 9370696711,
0253-3912515
dhananjay@miniteksystems.com
Orange CAD Academy Nagpur S-4, Shrinarayan Complex, 49, Central Bazar Road, Bajaj Nagar, Nagpur Anita Pande 09373101624 anita.pande@orangecad.co.in
Power Centre Pvt. Ltd. Telangana State 98 Tower Street, Kiranmala complex,
2nd Floor, S.D.Road, Secunderabad-500003
Telangana State
Mr. Sreedhar D Mob:-+91 9849025965/
+91 9849405837
Tel:- +91 (0)40-66484363
sreedhard@powercen.com
sreedhard@live.in
PP Sales Raipur Shop No.2 Prem Palace Behind Hindu High School,Byron Bazar , Raipur (C.G) PIN Code:- 492001 Mr.Pratik 8109026411 pratik@ppsales.co.in
Proton Solutions Bangalore No. 729, 72nd Cross, Near Thanthi Office, Rajajinagar 5th Block, Bangalore - 560010 Siddarth Balaji 9986347000,
9986611166
protonsolutions1@gmail.com
info@protonsolutions.in
www.protonsolutions.in
Questa Software Systems Pvt Ltd Mumbai 308, Blue Rose Industrial Estate, Western Express  Highway, Near TATA SSL, Borivali (East), Mumbai -  400066 Ms. Sonali Nerurkar 8655012798,
9324614788
sonali@questasoft.com
Qsol Softwares Pvt. Ltd. Indore 109, Sapphire Twins Opp. C21 Mall A.B. Road, Indore 452010 Mukesh Songirkar 07314203099,
7879833999
info@qsolsoft.com
mukesh@qsolsoft.com
Setu technologies Mumbai B-705, Ekta Building, Ashish Complex Bulding No. 10 CHS Ltd, CSC Road No 4, Dahisar (East), Mumbai 400068 Bhupesh Chheda 9967640725 bhupesh@setutech.com
Star Moon Delhi 1033, 10th floor, Tower B2, Spaze i-Tech Park, Sohna Rd, Sector 49, Gurugram, Haryana 122002 Rohit Aneja 9555303220 rohit@starmoon.in
U G Technologies Agra 9071, ATS One Hamlet,Plot No GH-01, Sector 104.Noida U.P-201304 Mr.Nitin Kumar 9873747199 info.ugtech@gmail.com
Vignesh Infotech Bangalore 1181A, 11th A Cross, West of Chord Rd, 2nd Stage, Mahalakshmipuram Extension, Bangalore 086 Sudhakar 9845202838 vigneshinfotech@vsnl.net
Win IT Technologies Chandigarh Plot No. 9 (2Kanal), First Floor, Industrial Area, Phase-II, Chandigarh – 160002 Mr. Rajat soni 0172-4739393
9876577845
sales@winit.ind.in
Yesha Enterprise Navsari 24, Suryakiran Society, Chapara Road Dharmesh R Rohit 875 801 2575 yeshaenterprise15@hotmail.com
Wenyou Enterprise Gujarat A-303, Subham Heights, Opp-Vishranti Estate, Near Narayan Garden, Gotri Vadodara 390021 Gujarat India Mr. Jayendra Morabiya 8347001960 info@wenyouenterprise.com
Wroffy Technologies Private Limited Delhi 1032/1 Sarahah Tower 3rd floor, Old Railway Road, near Chintpurni Mandir, Gurugram,Gurugram 122001 Mr. Dipesh B. 124-4349014/ 9650715971 dipesh@wroffy.com
Techno Vibes Technologies Madhya Pradesh Guffa mandir Road,Lalghati Bhopal 462030 Madhya Pradesh India Mr. Vishal Malviya 9300968566 / 8889856686 info@technovibestechnology.com
Nview Uttar Pradesh 7/17, Raina Market, Tilak Nagar, Kanpur 208001 Mr. Rakshit Pandey 9930003734 info@nview.in
Sushila Infotech Uttar Pradesh 132/7, Daya Dham Cplx, Shastri Nagar Nr Central Mkt Crossing Merrut 250004, Uttar Pradesh ,India Mr. Ali Raza 9359595974 sushilainfotech@yahoo.com
Tech Point Solutions Uttar Pradesh 195,Cantt Road, Udaiganj,Lucknow 226001,Uttar Pradesh Mr. Vikas Mishra 9811187751 techpointlucknow@gmail.com
Chabria Infotech Pvt. Ltd. West Bengal 209 A.J.C.Bose Road Karnani Estate,Kolkata 700017, West Bengal,India Mr. Hemant Chabria 9830022890/ 8443811114 hemant@chabria.com
Tally Educational Hub West Bengal Hathimore , Subashpally Siliguri West Bengal Mr. Rana Nath 9093500450 ranaswasteh@gmail.com
V. M. Infomedia Jharkhand Anugrah Nagar, Behind Mahindra three wheeler showroom, Dhansar Dhanbad 826001 Mr. Prabhash Mishra 8210047017/9576394912 vminfomedia@gmail.com
InfraDost Technologies Pvt Ltd Delhi D-1804 , Ajnara Le Garden , Sector 16 , Noida Extension , Near Gaur City Mall -  201308 Mr. Abhijeet Kumar 8287792542/ 9315572209 abhijeet@infradost.com
Tactile Software & Solution Pvt Ltd. West Bengal 295, S. N. Roy Road, New Alipore, Ist Floor,Kolkata-700038, West Bengal, India. Manoj Rai 9830131018 manoj@tactilesoftware.in