Find a Corel Partner Near You

Search our Corel partner database for India by region.



Name of Company Region Address Contact Person Tel / Fax Email
Aarya Infotech Kolhapur 1882 Shubham Plaza 9th lane bus Route Rajarampuri, Kolhapur. Maharashtra Mr. Madan Chavan 9370283396 madan@aaryatech.in
Alliance Communication Bhopal Flat No. M-6 Block No. 5, II Floor Chittod Complex, Zone-I M.P. Nagar, Bhopal (M.P.) - 462011 Mr. Yogesh Soni 9893048625,
9300968566
alliancecommunication23@gmail.com
soniyogesh10@rediffmail.com
Appsysm Technologies Aurangabad Shop No 9, Shivgaya Complex, Chatrapati Nagar, Behind Reliance Mall, Aurangabad – 431009, Maharashtra Mr. Sudesh Lute 9545509477 sudesh@appsysm.com
ARK Infosolutions Pvt Ltd All India 6, 7, 12 & 13, Janki Centre, Off Veera Desai Road, Andheri (West) Mumbai 400 053, Maharashtra Jayesh Patel 7875551996 jayesh.patel@arkinfo.co.in
Asset Infotech Limited Dehradun FF #93 Subhash Road, Near Gurunanak Wedding Point, Dehradun, Uttarakhand Dr. Piyush Mittal 9412052104,
8938800051
piyush@asset.net.in
Bluechip Infocorp Pvt. Ltd. Rajkot Pelican, 2nd Floor, Nr. Kishanpara Chowk, Opp. Divya bhasker Press Office, Rajkot-360 001 Mr. Malay Mehta
Mr. Gautam Parekh
9898140900,
7227977177,
0281-2471707
malay@bluechipinfocorp.com
gautam@bluechipinfocorp.com
CAD Solutions Jaipur 78, Prithvi Nagar, Naya Kheda, Vidhyadhar Nagar, Jaipur 302023 Mr. Ashutosh Badaya 9829322006,
9828360206
ashu@cadsolutions.co.in
Cadtrans Infotech Pvt Ltd Kolkata 18D, Dr. Suresh Chandra Banerjee Road, Kolkata 700010 Samita Maitra
Tapash Sen
03323720582,
Samita Maitra: 9433046302,
Tapash Sen: 9674111842
samita@cadtrans.net
tapash.sen@cadtrans.net
City Computer Resources GOA 1st Floor,Suyash Complex, S.V.Road,Panjim, Goa – 403001 Mangesh Shenvi 9822983489,
0832-2426796
mangeshshenvi@ccrgoa.com
Computer Systems & Services (M) Ranchi Suit No:309b & 310, 3rd Flr, Commerce House Sarda Babu Lane, Near Line Tank, Ranchi Mukesh Kumar Verma 9431114347,
9334400000
mukesh.verma@cssm.net.in
Corel Elements Pune 431 Shaniwar Peth, opp. Sheniwar Peth Police Station, Pune 411003 Anand Dixit 9822840887 anand@corelelements.net
Corel Insight Mumbai 103, Saket Apt, Sagar Complex, Saibaba Nagar, Near J. B. Khot School, Borivali (West), Mumbai 400 092 Pratik Shah 8928879722 sales@corelinsight.com
Creative Path Solution Surat A/793 Prabhu Krupa Building,Dhatigara Street, Nanpura, Surat, Gujarat, India Mr. Vimal Upadhyay 81280-13344 info@creativepath.co.in
Credible technology Bangalore 479/A, 3rd Floor . 9th Cross , Jayanagar 1st Block Near Madhavan Park Bangalore -560011 Imthiaz 9538577199 sales@credibletech.in
C-Tech Solutions Bhubeneshwar Plot - 90, Saheed Nagar, Infront of BSNL Office, Near Banibihar RLY Station, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, 751007 Mr.Malay Pattnaik 8984045121,
8908500000
ctechbbsr@gmail.com
Dolphin Computers Delhi 1209, ITL Tower,B-8,Netaji Subhash Place Pitam Pura, New Delhi- 110034 Rajeev Malhotra 01141589676,
011458977,
9810020379
rajeev@dolphincomputer.co.in
Dolphin Soft’s Rest of Karnataka (ROK) V.V Nayak Compound, Hindu High School Road, Karwar - 581 301, Karnataka Mr. Mohammed Akbar Shaikh 7353485515 mashaikh@dolphinsofts.com
Elite Computer Udaipur Shop No. - 41, First Floor,Indraprasth Complex,Shastricircle Delhigate road,UDAIPUR-313001 Rajasthan (India) Mr. Arun Lahouti 9414167048,
2942425267
lahoti.arun@gmail.com
Fuzen Solutions Ahmedabad D-907, Titanium Business Centre, Anandnagar Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad - 380015 Mr. Altaf Shaikh 9898020378 info@fuzensolution.com
GyrIT Solutions Private Limited Bangalore G-2, Shivaganga Eshaan Apartment, Chandra Reddy Layout, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore Mohan K S 8026489700 mohanks@gyroitsolutions.com
Inntech Software Solutions Hyderabad Nallakunta, ShankerMutt, Hyderabad -44 Srikanth Reddy 9849019328,
9392696549
corel.hyd@gmail.com
Jei Infomedia Chennai 6, Green Peace Apartments, 86th street, 18th Avenue, Ashok Nagar, Chennai 83 Bala 9600041519 bala@jeiinfomedia.com
LDS Infotech Pvt Ltd Mumbai 707, Sahar Windfall, Sahar Plaza Complex, Andheri-Kurla Road, J.B. Nagar Andheri (East), Mumbai 400059 Mr. Kapil 09821894422 kapil.s@ldsinfotech.com
LOKESH TECHNOLGEIS Pradesh State #28-10-20, PADMAJA GRAPHICS UPSTAIRS, MASJID St, ELURE ROAD, GOVERNOR PET VIJAYAWADA, 520002 (Andhra Pradesh State) Mr. Lokesh Mobile:09014634327
Land: 0886 -2432327
Services@lokeshtech.in
Minitek Systems (I) Pvt Ltd Nashik First Floor, Pingale Complex, Ghankar Lane, Raviwar Peth, Nashik 422 001, Maharashtra Mr. Dhananjay Handge 9370696711,
0253-3912515
dhananjay@miniteksystems.com
Neural Networks Cochin 37/1444, Emmanuel Road, Off. Kaloor - Kadavanthra Road, Kadavanthra Kochi 682017 Manoj.p.Joseph 9856049732 sales@neuralbiz.com
Orange CAD Academy Nagpur S-4, Shrinarayan Complex, 49, Central Bazar Road, Bajaj Nagar, Nagpur Anita Pande 09373101624 anita.pande@orangecad.co.in
Power Centre Pvt. Ltd. Telangana State 98 Tower Street, Kiranmala complex,
2nd Floor, S.D.Road, Secunderabad-500003
Telangana State
Mr. Sreedhar D Mob:-+91 9849025965/
+91 9849405837
Tel:- +91 (0)40-66484363
sreedhard@powercen.com
sreedhard@live.in
PP Sales Raipur Shop No.2 Prem Palace Behind Hindu High School,Byron Bazar , Raipur (C.G) PIN Code:- 492001 Mr.Pratik 8109026411 pratik@ppsales.co.in
Proton Solutions Bangalore No. 729, 72nd Cross, Near Thanthi Office, Rajajinagar 5th Block, Bangalore - 560010 Siddarth Balaji 9986347000,
9986611166
protonsolutions1@gmail.com
info@protonsolutions.in
www.protonsolutions.in
Questa Software Systems Pvt Ltd Mumbai 308, Blue Rose Industrial Estate, Western Express  Highway, Near TATA SSL, Borivali (East), Mumbai -  400066 Ms. Sonali Nerurkar 8655012798,
9324614788
sonali@questasoft.com
Qsol Softwares Pvt. Ltd. Indore 109, Sapphire Twins Opp. C21 Mall A.B. Road, Indore 452010 Mukesh Songirkar 07314203099,
7879833999
info@qsolsoft.com
mukesh@qsolsoft.com
Setu technologies Mumbai B-705, Ekta Building, Ashish Complex Bulding No. 10 CHS Ltd, CSC Road No 4, Dahisar (East), Mumbai 400068 Bhupesh Chheda 9967640725 bhupesh@setutech.com
SoftCell Technologies Ltd Mumbai 301, Prabhadevi Industrial Estate, 408, Veer Savarkar Marg. Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025 Mr. Yogesh, Mr. Vikrant & Ms. Vandana 2266006761 takkara@softcell.in
Star Moon Delhi 1033, 10th floor, Tower B2, Spaze i-Tech Park, Sohna Rd, Sector 49, Gurugram, Haryana 122002 Rohit Aneja 9555303220 rohit@starmoon.in
Surya Computers & Software Baroda 11-12, Auro Heights, Opp. Billa Bong International School, Nr.Vadsar Birdge, Manhalpur Baroda-390011 Jaydeep Purohit 9825039288,
9726279222
Suryacomputer89@gmail.com
U G Technologies Agra 9071, ATS One Hamlet,Plot No GH-01, Sector 104.Noida U.P-201304 Mr.Nitin Kumar 9873747199 info.ugtech@gmail.com
Vignesh Infotech Bangalore 1181A, 11th A Cross, West of Chord Rd, 2nd Stage, Mahalakshmipuram Extension, Bangalore 086 Sudhakar 9845202838 vigneshinfotech@vsnl.net
Win IT Technologies Chandigarh Plot No. 9 (2Kanal), First Floor, Industrial Area, Phase-II, Chandigarh – 160002 Mr. Manoj Singh 0172-4739393
9876577845
sales@winit.ind.in
Yesha Enterprise Navsari 24, Suryakiran Society, Chapara Road Dharmesh R Rohit 875 801 2575 yeshaenterprise15@hotmail.com