ACCESS THE WEBINAR

CorelDRAW for Design and Publishing

Tuesday October 26th, 2021 (13.00 BST | 14.00 CEST | 8.00 EDT)

  • Learn about trends in design and publishing with CorelDRAW Graphics Suite
  • Explore how you can add effects that evoke Nature and deliver an organic feel
  • Don’t have time? Register anyhow and we’ll send you the recording automatically

In this session we will look at some top design trends for 2021-2022 which could help influence your work, as well as offer key publishing tips to create efficiencies in your workflow. Whether you're designing for print packaging, creating new logos, brand identities, or producing communications to showcase the best a business has to offer, CorelDRAW Graphics Suite can help you deliver the very best in graphic design.

In this Webinar learn:

  • How to deliver some key trends in design, including how you can create amazing Typography choas effects, or how easy it is to create symbols to encapsulate a theme or business.
  • Other trends we’ll explore include creating and adding effects that evoke Nature and deliver an organic feel, how to create an optical illusion in your designs and how simple it is to deliver on a geometric theme for a 70s vibe.
  • Whatever your design project project we’ll showcase how CorelDRAW Graphics Suite can help you deliver on trend

Register Now to reserve your place for this FREE learning experience.

Don’t have time? Register anyhow and we’ll send you the recording automatically so you can watch it at a time that's convenient to you.

Presenters : Jo Levens and Mo Jogie