ACCESS THE WEBINAR:

CorelDRAW Typography Masterclass Part 2

Tuesday, January 26th 2021
Presenters : Jo Levens and Mo Jogie
13.00 GMT, 14.00 CET, 8.00 EST

Amplify text-rich designs with CorelDRAW
Graphics Suite.

CorelDRAW Graphics Suite offers gold-standard typographic features that allows you to deliver high-quality, and professional results. If you’re looking for fresh design inspiration, join us for this FREE Typography Masterclass where we’ll explore how Type can bring new creative possibilities to your work. In this webinar you will learn:

  • How to create visually compelling layouts, brochures, journals, or other typographic rich projects
  • The power of Open type features, such as justification, wrapping text, and frame controls
  • Time-saving Direct to Print efficiencies

Register Now to reserve your place for this FREE learning experience.

Don’t have time? Register anyhow and we’ll send you the recording automatically so you can watch it at a time that's convenient to you.