ACCESS THE WEBINAR

Cross-media designs powered by CorelDRAW

Tuesday, February 22nd 2022 (13.00 GMT 14.00 CET 8.00 EST )
Presenters : Jo Levens and Mo Jogie

Designers constantly face the challenge of creating multi-channel visual communications that engage and delight an audience.

Form follows function, which is especially true in integrated communication design.

In this webinar, we’ll show you how to craft a stunning cross-media campaign, and showcase how you can effectively execute it across multiple media platforms.

You’ll also get a complete overview of CorelDRAW® Graphics Suite, along with a glimpse into the rich and artistic toolsets available in Corel Painter™.

Register for the webinar to learn how to:

  • Create compelling cross-media designs with CorelDRAW Graphics Suite and CorelDRAW.app.
  • Harness the full power of attention-grabbing fonts using Font Manager.
  • Create candid shots of people and scenes for print and social media with Corel PHOTO-PAINT.
  • Enhance your designs with the rich digital art tools available in Corel Painter.

Join us to discover how to create powerful designs that can be rolled into content campaigns to grab and maintain interest.

Register now to reserve your spot for this FREE learning experience.

Can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you the recording automatically so you can watch it anytime you like.