ACCESS THE WEBINAR

Design with tomorrow in mind

Tuesday, Sept 21th 2021 (13:00 BST| 14:00 CEST| 8:00 EDT )

  • Discover Corel’s Educational range
  • Features priced and packaged for academic budgets
  • Can’t Join Us? Register anyhow and we’ll send you the recording automatically so you can watch it at a time that's convenient to you

Ignite imagination’s and empower the potential of professionals and students alike with Corel creative tools. In this unique session, especially designed for anyone in creative and education, discover more about how Corel products can provide the tools to forge skills for life.

In this Webinar we will cover three of Corel’s leading creative products. Firstly, we’ll showcase CorelDRAW Graphics Suite including Corel PHOTO-PAINT, Corel Font Manager™ and Corel PowerTRACE™ to show you how students can create beautiful graphics, projects, or web images. We will also delve into Corel Painter™ and show you how pupils can create stunning digital art. Painter™ features more brushes than any other digital art software and is used by many industries including the film, gaming and professional design sectors. Lastly we will showcase Pinnacle Studio™ which allows students and Institutions alike, the ability to create professional-edge videos.

Equip students with all the necessary skills to transform ideas for design-based coursework, or to showcase the very best a school, college or university has to offer.

Get a complete overview of CorelDRAW Graphics Suite, Corel Painter™ and Corel Pinnacle™ Studio and discover:

  • Corel’s Educational range.
  • Features priced and packaged for academic budgets.
  • Can’t Join Us? Register anyhow and we’ll send you the recording automatically so you can watch it at a time that's convenient to you.

Let’s create something amazing together!

To access this webinar, please complete the short form on the right. Enjoy!